Pret A Manger inspired Little Pot of Goodness

Running through the train station after work the other day, starving as usual, I searched for a healthy/inexpensive/gluten-free snack. I desperately went into Pret A Manger, which I’d never eaten at, looking for some unappetizing but at the very least filling nuts or granola. Instead, I found this amazing little yogurt concoction they call a “Little Pot of Goodness.” It was pretty simple: yogurt, granola, cinnamon, and green apples. Freaking delicious.

But why pay $4 for this treat when you can make it yourself?! 

I conveniently had just bought these adorable little mason jars and went about filling them with some homemade work snack food.

pret pot

8oz plain 0% Greek Yogurt (or any yogurt you prefer)

1/2 cup granola

1/3 Granny Smith Apple cut into tiny pieces

A few pinches of cinnamon

Combine, voila!

